Board 2018-10-10T10:14:38+00:00

Board members 2018

← Photoforum

Alain Sermet

President of the Association Photoforum Pasquart, independent consultant

Andrea Gohl

Head of Department Photography HF, F+F School Zurich

Andreas Hagenbach


Thierry Kleiner

Photographer and cultural educator

Brigitte Lustenberger


Yann Mingard


Nicolas Savary

Photographer and Teacher at the École supérieure de photographie de Vevey

Rudolf Steiner

Artist and Photographer

Hansruedi Weyrich

Animal photographer and manager ediprim Biel